Lista parlamentarilor din România Circumscripţia electorală nr.01 Alba SENATORI Valer-Daniel BREAZ   dbreaz@uab.ro Alexandru PEREŞ  al.peres@senat.ro   DEPUTAȚI Bumb Sorin-Ioan   sorin.bumb@cdep.ro Dîrzu Ioan ioan.dirzu@cdep.ro Olar Corneliu corneliu.olar@cdep.ro Răcuci Claudiu-Vasile  racuciclaudiu@yahoo.com Roman Florin-Claudiu florin.roman@cdep.ro   Circumscripţia electorală nr.02 Arad SENATORI Ioan CRISTINA ioan.cristina@senat.ro Mihai-Viorel FIFOR   mihai.fifor@senat.ro Adrian WIENER adrian.wiener@senat.ro   DEPUTAȚI Căprar Dorel-Gheorghe  dorel.caprar@cdep.ro Farago Petru  Arad, Str. Episcopiei nr. 32, jud. Arad Pistru-Popa Eusebiu-Manea  eusebiu.pistru@cdep.ro Todor Adrian adrian.todor@cdep.ro Tripa Florin-Dan florin.tripa@cdep.ro Varga Glad-Aurel